What is F34A?

A brief intro to F34A

Welcome to F3 For Answers (F34A)!

This blog is the brainchild of Michael “Roach1” Roach, a Christ-first B-boy and writer. The aim of this site is to inspire, motivate and inform people about a variety of issues and topics that are all centered around these three things:

Faith
Fitness
Footwork (dance, but mostly Breaking)

Also,  the key F3 is used as the search function to find things on a webpage (all of you college students should know this by now), so in essence this blog wants to serve you as a site for finding information that interests you.

It may be stories of personal experiences.
It may be poems.
It may be articles, research and interviews.

It will be all of those things, but most importantly, it will be a chance for me to communicate with you about things that you care about.

Welcome to F3 For Answers.

Author: f3foranswers

A Christ-first B-boy, writer, and fitness-nut. Owner of the blog "F3 For Answers".

5 thoughts on “What is F34A?”

  1. I decided to look more in depth at your blog and I noticed that you’re a dancer too…that is so rad! I’m a dancer too, I love break dancing and I would love to eventually pick up it up to add more to my arsenal of dance moves. I’ve been dancing since before I could walk haha! Mostly krump but I freestyle/battle as well. We definitely need to connect and collaborate on making some awesomeness happen. I love your vision and we share so much in common from what I see so far. Peace and love to you brother and I will definitely keep in contact.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hey there!

      You’re a dancer too!? What!? Dude, I have so much respect for Krump as a style–something I can’t do, but I love the passion and energy behind it and what it stands for. Man, I would be more than happy to connect and collaborate together, that would be a huge blessing! I think we could do some amazing stuff together bro!

      Peace and love to you too man!

      Like

  2. This is clever I am enjoying your blog and what you have created. I would love to learn more dance moves, will you be making videos? That would be awesome! I love how you incorporate our Heavenly Father in your post as well. I am looking forward to more of your post! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Why thank you Monica! I am glad you are enjoying it!! Yeah I am more than happy to incorporate God into my work–it’s kind of my mission, you know? Also, not sure about making tutorial videos, will keep considering it though! 🙂

      Thank you again so much for the kind words and following!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

